Training

 

Calendar

   
The majority of courses are run in the first two terms of the year. We are considering offering training in Gisborne if there is enough interest. Please contact us if it does.

2018

TERM ONE

9-3.30pm Friday 6 April

Christchurch

Primary Phonics

TERM TWO

9-3.30pm Monday 14 May

Rotorua

Primary Phonics FULL
3.45-5.45pm Monday 14 May

Rotorua

Early Words
9-3.30pm Tuesday 15 May

Tauranga

Primary Phonics
3.45-5.45pm Tuesday 15 May

Tauranga

Early Words 
9-3.30pm Wednesday 16 May

Hamilton

Primary Phonics
3.45-5.45pm Wednesday 16 May

Hamilton

Early Words
9-3.30pm Monday 28 May

Whangarei

Primary Phonics
3.45-5.45pm Monday 28 May

Whangarei

Early Words
9-3.30pm Tuesday 29 May

Auckland (Epsom)

Primary Phonics
3.45-5.45pm Tuesday 29 May

Auckland (Epsom)

Early Words
9-3.30pm Wednesday 30 May

Wellington

Primary Phonics
3.45-5.45pm Wednesday 30 May

Wellington

Early Words
         

JULY SCHOOL HOLIDAY COURSES

1-3.30pm Wednesday 18 July Auckland (South) Developiing Phonological Awareness
9-3.30pm Thursday 19 July

Auckland (Epsom)

Primary Phonics
3.45-5.45pm Thursday 19 July

Auckland (Epsom)

Early Words

TERM FOUR

9-3.30pm Friday 16 November

New Plymouth

Primary Phonics
3.45-5.45pm Friday 16 November

New Plymouth

Early Words
         

TERM ONE 2019 Provisional dates and locations for next years courses:

9-3.30pm Monday 18 February

Invercargill

Primary Phonics
3.45-5.45pm Monday 18 February

Invercargill

Early Words
9-3.30pm Tuesday 19 February

Dunedin

Primary Phonics
3.45-5.45pm Tuesday 19 February

Dunedin

Early Words 
9-3.30pm Wednesday 20 February

Timaru

Primary Phonics
         

2019 courses will also be held in Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, Hawkes Bay and Tauranga plus other regions. The rest of the 2019 term one schedule will be posted early in term 4 2018.

If you would like to be sent an email notifying you when the courses are open, please email Nerida and let her know your location. Otherwise just watch this space.